Team Aubuchon

Aubuchon Homes

Wes Allen

Information Systems Manager
239.541.3780 - Cell: 239.834.9095
wallen@aubuchonhomes.com

Gary Aubuchon

President
239.541.3711
gary@aubuchonhomes.com

Jim Aubuchon

Vice President
239.541.3710 - Cell: 239.980.0191
jim@aubuchonhomes.com

Lori Aubuchon

Customer Relations
239.541.3700
laubuchon@aubuchonhomes.com

Mark Aubuchon

Project Manager
239.541.4320 - Cell: 239.822.0794
maubuchon@teamaubuchon.com

Cindy Cross, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
239.541.3761
ccross@aubuchonhomes.com

Chanler Croteau

General Labor
Cell: 239.541.3117
ccroteau@aubuchonhomes.com

Justin Einstein

Director of Operations
239.541.3730 - Cell: 239.872.8509
jeinstein@aubuchonhomes.com

Beverly Galvin

Pre-Construction Coordinator
239.541.3719
bgalvin@aubuchonhomes.com

Matt Henry

Controller
239.541.3712
mhenry@aubuchonhomes.com

Jerry Jordan

Superintendent
Cell: 239.542.1075
jjordan2@aubuchonhomes.com

Jesse Jordan

Assistant Superintendent
Cell: 239.362.8053
jjordan@aubuchonhomes.com

Deonna Keller

Selections Coordinator
dkeller@aubuchonhomes.com

Dave Mathis

Project Manager
239.541.3781 - Cell: 239.344.6890
dmathis@aubuchonhomes.com

Jessica May

Listing Administrator
239.541.3742
jmay@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Mike McKiddie

Architectural Designer
239.541.3755
mmckiddie@aubuchonhomes.com

Jeff Miloff

Sales Director
239.541.3723 - Cell: 239.565.0831
jmiloff@miloffaubuchonrealty.com

Michelle Perez-Macias

Accountant
239.541.6701
mperez-macias@aubuchonhomes.com

Virginia Peterson

Marketing Coordinator
239.541.3750 - Cell: 239.470.1000
vpeterson@teamaubuchon.com

Leiny Ruiz

Executive Assistant
Cell: 239.542.1075
lruiz@aubuchonhomes.com

Matt Sabiston

Architectural Designer
239.541.3756
msabiston@aubuchonhomes.com

Steve Santora

Warranty Manager
239.541.3716 - Cell: 239.910.0569
ssantora@aubuchonhomes.com

Nancy Satala

Job Analyst
239.541.3726
npicciolini@teamaubuchon.com

Bob Schuyler

Superintendent
Cell: 239.541.3707
rschuyler@aubuchonhomes.com

Joe Sealey

Director, New Home Sales
239.541.3764
jsealey@aubuchonhomes.com

Amy Spurgeon

Senior Project Manager
239.541.3731
aspurgeon@teamaubuchon.com

Diane VanArsdale

Director, Marketing & Sales
dvanarsdale@aubuchonhomes.com

Linda Whitmore

Design Center Manager
239.541.3702
lwhitmore@aubuchonhomes.com

Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc. Aubuchon Homes, Inc. Sterling Collection Evalutions Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group, Inc. Property Management and Rental Division